top of page

AUGUST!

Hello everyone!

It was a great week! Well, sort of, Jose and Jessica went back to Tennessee this week so that was sad. Here's some final pictures we took with them:

It's been so fun and spiritual to teach them. It's cool too because Jessica said she sent her mom one of the pictures we took at their baptism and her mom said that she liked the picture. So hopefully when the kids go home and the missionaries visit them there that she will be open to the message too!

We had interviews with President McCusiton this week. It's the first time since he's been our mission president. It was very good experience and I felt the spirit very strongly. I know that God has called him to be our mission president and he is going to be a great one!

Here's some Mexican stuff I found in the apartment:

I'm the only person of European descent in my district, it's interesting! We were playing soccer the other night with the branch and I realized I was the only white person in the entire church... Life is fuN!🇲🇽

Love ya'll, have a great week! Élder Connor Waldrón


bottom of page