top of page

Our Miracles

Hello everybody! Hope you all had a great week! We had some good experiences this week.

We have an investigator really close to baptism. She's really close, she just has a few concerns, but I feel really strongly that she can be baptized in the month of June. I remember a prayer I said a couple days ago that I promised I would work as hard as it took, put all my effort into this if Heavenly Father would help, and help her be baptized. So far it has taken a lot but the results have been worth it. God keep his promises, if we keep ours!

Another cool thing that happened this week is that the less active we've been working with came to church! It was the first time in a long time. The branch was super excited, it was fun to see. I remember I walked into the chapel and I told one of the sisters that the less active had come and she was like really?! She was super excited, almost like a teen girl it was kind of funny.

Not a lot other happened this week. We went to a priesthood meeting for the stake where they talked a lot about marriage. It was really good!

Thanks for all you do!

Love you all,

Elder Waldron


bottom of page